The Himalayan Times : Man found dead with throat slit - Detail News : Nepal News Portal

Full News

Man found dead with throat slit



KATHMANDU: A man has been found dead with his throat slit in his rented room at Dhunghesanghu in Godamchaur-5 of Lalitpur district on Tuesday.

Police said the man was in his 40s and hailed from Udayapur district. His full identity is yet to be ascertained.

His dead body was discovered at around 8:10 am today.

Police said he had been attacked with scissors on his throat.

His roommate Raju Tamang (25) has gone out of contact since the discovery of body.

Police said they are looking into the case and trying to find out Tamang's whereabouts.

Full Name

Email Address


Leave Comments

Enter Character above

I accept terms of use.